Contact Us

Phone: (719) 884-6100


Mailing Address: 219 E Bijou St, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

About Us  |  Calendar



Pastors and Staff

Executive Team

Tim McConnell

Lead Pastoroffice: 719-884-6102

Jennifer Holz

Executive Pastoroffice: 719-884-6214

Alison Murray

Executive Directoroffice: 719-884-6231

All Staff

Michelle Adams-Fooshee

Associate of Ministry Givingoffice: 719-884-6165

Scott Barbier

Director of Worship Administrationoffice: 719-884-6172

Ashley Beaty

Director of Communicationsoffice: 719-884-6152

Linda Boyles

Assisting Minister of Careoffice: 719-884-6141

Ben Bubeck

Worship and Tech Arts Associate

Caren Clarke

Event Services Leadoffice: 719-884-6157

Chris Combs

Manager of Building Servicesoffice: 719-884-6186

Chris Cullins

Creative Director/Worship Leaderoffice: 719-884-6155

Brandon Deal

Building Services Techoffice: 719-884-6186

Jim DeJarnette

Minister of Worship and Musicoffice: 719-884-6171

Jon Dyck

Building Services Tech

Matt Fox

Director of Technology Integrationoffice: 719-884-6175

Christy Frederick

Preschool Directoroffice: 719-884-6130

Niko Giaimo

Worship Program Coordinator

Spencer Gillard

Digital Specialistoffice: 719-884-6149

John Goodale

Pastor of Caring Ministriesoffice: 719-884-6143

Rod Gorby

Organistoffice: 719-884-6104

Heather Green

Associate of High School Ministries

Jim Hansen

Manager of Print Productionoffice: 719-884-6153

Greg Hartnett

Pastor of Evangelism and Young Adultsoffice: 719-884-6192

Pat Hartsock

Assisting Minister of Careoffice: 719-884-6119

Joshua Hays

Network & Audio Visual Support Specialistoffice: 719-884-6169

Sue Hayward

Caring Ministries Associateoffice: 719-884-6140

Marcos Henry

Director of Student Ministries office: 719-884-6216

Matt Holtzman

Pastor for Care and Engagementoffice: 719-884-6170

Jennifer Holz

Executive Pastoroffice: 719-884-6214

Derrick Jeffers

Director of Finance and Administration office: 719-884-6164

Tony Jefferson

Custodialoffice: 719-310-8484

Matt Kalish

Director of Operationsoffice: 719-884-6154

Sallie Kidman

Graphic Designeroffice: 719-884-6151

Kim Kuck

Congregational Supportoffice: 719-884-6144

Tim McConnell

Lead Pastoroffice: 719-884-6102

Eunice McGarrahan

Pastor for Adult Educationoffice: 719-884-6110

Ina Meyer

Program Manager for Discipleshipoffice: 719-884-6117

Andy Morrison

College Ministries Directoroffice: 719-237-1522mobile: 719-237-1522

Alison Murray

Executive Directoroffice: 719-884-6231

Tim Peterson

Building Services Leadoffice: 719-884-6146

Garrett Prather

Director of Human Resourcesoffice: 719-884-6190

Elizabeth Roth

Executive Assistant to the Head Pastoroffice: 719-884-6106

Floyd Sebald

Director of First Pres Fellows Colorado Springsoffice: 719-884-1115mobile: 719-985-1014

Bob Stephens

Program Coordinator for Communicationoffice: 719-884-6150

Brandin Stroy

Director of Worship Arts and Technologyoffice: 719-884-6124

Michael Thornton

Pastor of Discipleshipoffice: 719-884-6105

Abi Tovar

Associate of Volunteer Engagement office: 719-884-6189

Marian Tuck

Program Coordinator for Events Ministryoffice: 719-884-6167

Ryan Walters

Video Program Directoroffice: 719-884-6162